Recorded in 1973, this was probably Lloyd's most successful "commercial " album. It features, besides several of Lloyd's original compositions, instrumental versions of Jazz and Pop standards, all done with a fresh new approach on the Steel Guitar. Just listen to his playing on the Johnny Nash-standard "I Can See Clearly Now" - Lloyd's ideas from this one are still widely used by Steel Guitar players all over the world!


  1. I Can See Clearly Now
  2. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  3. Jambalaya
  4. Morning Has Broken
  5. Dixie Drive-In
  6. Here Comes The Sun
  7. Sleepwalk
  8. Danny's Song
  9. Peace
  10. Steel Guitar Rag
  11. Summer Clouds
  12. Atlantis