Here is another classic Country Steel Guitar album, recorded on January 13, 1976 at RCA studio B in Nashville. This one was produced by Dewitt "Scotty" Scott who has been (and still is!) the "guardian angel" for the entire Steel Guitar community for more than 30 years.

Musicians: Larrie Londin (Drums), Henry Strzelecki (Bass), Dave Kirby (Lead Guitar), Bobby Thompson (Rhythm Guitar & Banjo), Johnny Gimble (Fiddle & Mandolin), Ron Oates (Piano), Charlie McCoy (Harmonica), Harold Bradley (Bass Guitar)


  1. Secret Love
  2. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  3. Today I Started Loving You Again
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Darisa (The Clever One)
  6. Quicksand
  7. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  8. San Antonio Stroll
  9. Cold, Cold Heart
  10. Rhinestone Cowboy