Recorded only a few months after "Ten Shades Of Green" (September 13 & 14, 1976), this is a totally different album, turning more towards the "Pop-Country" side. The arrangements sound more polished, nevertheless Lloyd's playing and ideas fit the record perfectly.

Musicians: Buddy Harman & Kenneth Buttrey (Drums), Henry Strzelecki (Bass), Dave Kirby & Billy Sanford (Lead Guitar), Bobby Thompson & Jimmy Capps (Rhythm Guitar), Ron Oates & Charles Goodrum (Keyboards), Tommy Williams (Fiddle)


  1. Edgewater Beach
  2. Amie
  3. Desperado
  4. Kiss The Moonlight
  5. My Love
  6. Stainless Steel
  7. A Little Bit More
  8. Twilight Dew
  9. Feelings
  10. You And Me