This album was recorded in 1992 in Hamburg, Germany and is a cooperation between Lloyd and Nils Tuxen, the German master musician who plays all other instruments on the album. Lloyd wrote 7 of the ten tunes on the album.


  1. Blue Bonnet Spring
  2. Crazy
  3. Reflections Of Oudewater
  4. From A Distance
  5. The Great Place
  6. Raw Honey
  7. Serenitude
  8. Almost Home
  9. Crying
  10. Sleeping Beauty