"Lloyd Green - Revisited" strongly supported Lloyd's musical comeback in 2003. It is a spectacular solo record, with lots of thoughts and efforts by Lloyd himself and producer Russ Pahl. Lloyd is playing his old Sho-Bud LDG and is supported by great musicians and guest artists, incl. Junior Brown and Gillian Welch & David Rawlings.


  1. Jukebox Charlie
  2. Calling You
  3. Borrowed Angel
  4. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) w/Junior Brown
  5. 100 Years From Now (w/Gillians Welch & David Rawlings)
  6. Ashokan Farewell
  7. I'm Looking Through You
  8. God Only Knows
  9. Farewell Party
  10. Hogan's Dream