Lloyd's last album for Little Darlin' goes back to the successful mixture of breathtaking steel rides, a few shuffles and soulful ballads. What else can you say? The playing is top notch, the album is simply great!


  1. Pickin' Pot Pie
  2. Sweet Cheeks
  3. Drifter's Polka
  4. Home Country
  5. Skillet Lickin'
  6. Funny Bunny
  7. Red Eye
  8. Touch My Heart
  9. Green Strings
  10. Strangers
  11. Seven Days Of Crying
  12. Almost Persuaded