Lloyd's first album for Chart Records was released in 1967 and offers a good cross selection of ballads and uptempo tunes as well as several of Lloyd's orignal tunes. At the time Lloyd was already playing on most of the Chart releases, so the album includes several instrumental versions of songs that were recorded by other Chart artists, especially by the upcoming star Lynn Anderson.


  1. Ride, Ride, Ride
  2. There Goes My Everything
  3. Turtle Neck
  4. My Elusive Dreams
  5. No Another Time
  6. Promises, Promises
  7. Woman, Woman
  8. Mr. Nashville Sound
  9. Too Much Of You
  10. In The Misty Moonlight
  11. Loose Ends
  12. Swarmin'