What a great album! On this 1968 record Lloyd displays his great talent and presents a highly energetic album, filled with great musicianship or, let's say it simpler, great picking! Ballads with lots of feeling, fast rides, it's all there...


  1. Cool Steel
  2. Halfway To Paradise
  3. Crazy Arms
  4. She Still Comes Around
  5. Too Many Dollars, Not Enough Sense
  6. Greenblue
  7. Bar Hoppin'
  8. Big Girls Don't Cry
  9. Harper Valley PTA
  10. Take These Chains From My Heart
  11. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  12. Petals