"Moody River" was Lloyd's third album release for the Chart Label (1969). Another outstanding album in the classic Lloyd Green Country style.

 Musicians include Charlie McCoy (Electric Guitar, Harmonica), Billy Sanford (Acoustic Guitar), Joe Zinkan (Bass), Hargus "Pig" Robbins (Piano) and Buddy Harmon (Drums).


  1. Moody River                                                                   
  2. Robin
  3. Running Bear
  4. Bare-Back
  5. Tell Ya What
  6. Moon River
  7. Orbit
  8. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
  9. Three Picks
  10. Steel Blue